Microsoft Azure is emerging as the market leader with 29 percent of the overall cloud market’s application workload.

Azure Certifications confirm and distinguish your knowledge in specific cloud jobs.

Fundamentals-Level Certifications

1. Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals

2. Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Fundamentals

3. Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals

4. Microsoft Security Fundamentals: SC-900

Associate-Level Certifications

1. Microsoft Azure Administrator Associate: AZ-104

2. Microsoft Azure Developer Associate: AZ-204

3. Azure Database Administrator Associate: DP-300

4. Microsoft Azure Security Engineer Associate: AZ-500

Associate-Level Certifications

5. Microsoft Azure Data Scientist Associate: DP-100

6. Microsoft Azure Data Engineer Associate: DP-203

7. Azure AI Engineer Associate: AI-102

8. Azure Stack Hub Operator Associate: AZ-600

Associate-Level Certifications

9. Microsoft Data Analyst Associate: DA-100

10. Microsoft Azure Networking Associate: AZ-700

11. Administering Windows Server Hybrid Core Infrastructure: AZ-800

12. Configuring Windows Server Hybrid Advanced Services: AZ-801

Expert-Level Certifications

1. Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert

2. Microsoft Certified: DevOps Engineer Expert

Specialty Certifications

1. Microsoft Certified: Azure IoT Developer Specialty

2. Microsoft Certified: Azure for SAP Workloads Specialty

3. Microsoft Azure Virtual Desktop: AZ-140

4. Azure Cosmos DB Developer Speciality: DP-420